Happy Bday To The Smartest Person I Know


Next to our daughter, my nephew Seth is the smartest person in our family. He turns 21 today.

A stellar scholar at university, popular, good-hearted, handsome and witty – Seth is the epitome of all-around goodness and greatness.

A man of few words and many deeds, he is someone I highly respect, cherish and look up to. Most importantly – he is a beacon to our daughter and if you think I care deeply for him – SHE leaves me in the dust by comparison with regard to her admiration and adoration for him.

I know I speak for everyone in my family when I say I LOVE YOU Seth!

-David

Leave a Reply

